My First Attempt

This is my first post.  Talk about being anxious. I have to admit though, I am trying to multitask as we speak. Here I am clicking away on my laptop keys while having one ear bud in listening to my professor speak on emotional and social development in infancy and toddlerhood. We’ll see how this goes.

I’m not sure what this blog will be about. Just some place to talk. Lord knows I have a lot to say. I’m sure my therapist is tired of listening to me. She’s not paid to listen to me chit chat. 🙂 I hope that along the way I am able to offer assistance to those who find themselves in my same boat. We all need each other.

2 thoughts on “My First Attempt

  1. writingblissfully says:

    I’m glad I found your blog! We all have the need to make connections, and the great thing about this space is that we can make them as deep or shallow as we’d like. It depends on how much of ourselves we are willing to reveal. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

